Share Project

UP Next

NFT Collection

Blockchain: Polygon

Project Overview

THE G RADIO presents UP NEXT! A collectible NFT graded trading card series featuring the hottest up-and-coming rap/hip-hop artists in the game today!This series will feature 70 total cards, all 1/1s. There will be 51 base cards & 19 insert cards.It will officially drop on OpenSea, on the Polygon Blockchain on Tuesday, March 1, 2022. ETH will be the primary method of payment.Base cards will start at 0.02 ETH & insert cards at 0.03 ETH.Each artist included in this series has a bright future and is about to blow up. Invest in them now before they do and their value skyrockets!

You might be interested in