Share Project

Numinous: The Return by Robbie Trevino

NFT Collection

Blockchain: Ethereum

Project Overview

On July 8th, conceptual artist and illustrator Robbie Trevino returns to Nifty Gateway with a new NFT Collection. Titled ‘Numinous: The Return’, it features 7 NFTs both for old and new collectors. Robbie Trevino is one of the featured artists in the NFT Calendar. You can check one of his previous drops via the link. Within ‘Numinous: The Return’, five NFT pieces are Editions of 33 and one of these five pieces is an Edition of 20 that will be available at Ranked Auction. There is also one NFT, titled ‘The Scholar’, an Edition of 20 that will be available at $1 Drawing. Five Limited Edition pieces feature the music of Aether Audio (Jason Taylor). Besides NFTs, collectors will get some perks: holders of 4 or more limited editions will receive a reward during the next drop by Robbie Trevino on Nifty Gateway. The highest-ranking winners for each of the auctions will also get some exclusive signed print of the piece they placed highest in. Mark your calendars for July 8th not to miss a new drop by Robbie Trevino!

You might be interested in